Your saved searches are stored under Space Alerts in your dashboard. From there you can view, re-run, edit, or delete any search you have previously saved.
View a saved search
- Navigate to your Dashboard.
- On the left pane, select Space Alerts
- Select the three dots on the right of the Search button to view more details
Edit a saved search
Navigate to your Dashboard.
- On the left pane, select Space Alerts.
- On the Action column, select the Search button on the search you want to edit.
- Make the necessary changes, and then click the Save this Search button at the bottom to re-save your search.
Delete a saved search
Remove your saved searches, please follow these steps:
- Navigate to your Dashboard.
- On the left pane, select Space Alerts.
- Select the three dots on the right of the Search button, and then click the Delete button to remove the saved search.
For help creating a new saved search, see How do I save a search?
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article